• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS Feed

Contact Us

Please email us at info@koehlerstudios.com with any questions or comments.

If you are submitting a manuscript and need an estimate, please use the Submissions & Estimates page for complete details.

Phone: 800-435-4811

MAIN OFFICE
Köehler Books – Virginia Beach
210 60th Street
Virginia Beach, VA  23451

 

John Koehler
President & Publisher
john@koehlerbooks.com
(800) 435-4811    Ext. 1

Joe Coccaro
Vice President & Executive Editor
joe@koehlerbooks.com
(800) 435-4811    Ext. 2

Kellie Emery
Designer
kellie@koehlerbooks.com
(800) 435-4811    Ext.   3

Nora Firestone
Acquisitions Editor
Nora@koehlerbooks.com
(800) 435-4811    Ext.   4

Denise Van Dyke
Acquisitions Editor
Denise@koehlerbooks.com
(800) 435-4811    Ext. 5

Aleena Johnson
Acquisitions Editor
Battle Flag Books
aleena@battleflagbooks.com
(757) 965-5152

Dean Robertson
Acquisitions Editor
pdroberts1@gmail.com.com
(757) 965-5152

Leticia Gomez
Acquisitions Editor
leticia@koehlerbooks.com
281-682-7518

Harris Kern
Acquisitions Editor
harris@cafeconlechebooks.com
(818) 404-9248